SGPL Board

Want to know more about SGPL?

Send your questions to a Trustee of the Board:

Trustee Responsibilities Email Address
Grant Crawford Board Chair;
Member of Policy & HR Committee
 grant.crawford@sgplboard.ca     
Meagan Olive Board Vice Chair;
Member of Advocacy Committee
 Meagan.olive@sgplboard.ca  
Tom Slater Chair of Advocacy Committee;
Member of Policy & HR Committee
 tom.slater@sgplboard.ca
Brad Mastaler Chair of Finance Committee;
Member of Policy & HR Committee
 brad.mastaler@sgplboard.ca
Tricia Featherstone Member of Policy & HR Committee  tricia.featherstone@sgplboard.ca
Adam McArthur Member of Advocacy Committee  adam.mcarthur@sgplboard.ca     
Rudy Zacharias Member of Policy & HR Committee  rudy.zacharias@sgplboard.ca
Mike Toporowsky Member of Finance Committee  mike.toporowsky@sgplboard.ca
Bill Kesanko City of Spruce Grove Alderman  bkesanko@sprucegrove.org 
Wayne Rothe City of Spruce Grove Alderman  wrothe@sprucegrove.org

Meetings: Our next meeting is Tuesday, September 18

We invite you to attend Board meetings at 7 pm on the third Tuesday of the month; the Board does not usually meet in July, August or December. If you have something you'd like added to the agenda, please send it to the Board Chair, Grant Crawford (grant.crawford@sgplboard.ca) or call Library Director Tammy Svenningsen (780-962-4423, ext. 201).

Additional Information: use these links to learn more about  what the Board doeshow the library is run, and how the library is funded.