Library Board

Meetings

We invite you to attend Board meetings at 7pm on the third Tuesday of the month (unless otherwise specified) which take place on Treaty 6 Territory; the Board does not usually meet in July, August or December. If you have something you'd like added to the agenda, please email it to the Board Chair, Adam McArthur or contact the Director of Library Services, Leanne Myggland-Carter (780-962-4423, Ext. 202). 

If you would like to attend the meeting, please email the Director of Library Services, Leanne Myggland-Carter.

Our next meeting is Tuesday, October18, 2022 and begins at 7:00PM

2022 Trustees

Name Responsibilities Email Address
Susanne Chaffey Policy & HR Committee susanne.chaffey@sgplboard.ca
Grant Crawford Vice Chair 
Policy & HR Committee Chair

grant.crawford@sgplboard.ca
Adam McArthur Board Chair
Ex-officio member all committees    
adam.mcarthur@sgplboard.ca  
Terry Mack Finance Committee terry.mack@sgplboard.ca
Dave Oldham Finance Committee 
City of Spruce Grove Councilor
dave.oldham@sgplboard.ca
Lori Porter Advocacy Committee Chair
lori.porter@sgplboard.ca
Sharon Shuya Policy & HR Committee sharon.shuya@sgplboard.ca
Erin Stevenson Advocacy Committee
City of Spruce Grove Councilor
erin.stevenson@sgplboard.ca 
Wing Witharana Finance Committee Chair
Advocacy Committee 
wing.witharana@sgplboard.ca
Rudy Zacharias Advocacy  Committee rudy.zacharias@sgplboard.ca

Advocacy Committee Chair
Advocacy Committee Chair