Board

2018 Trustees

Name Responsibilities Email Address
Grant Crawford Board Chair
Ex-officio member all committees
 grant.crawford@sgplboard.ca     
Adam McArthur Board Vice Chair
Finance Committee Chair
 adam.mcarthur@sgplboard.ca 
Reid MacDonald Policy & HR Committee  reid.macdonald@sgplboard.ca
Lori Porter Advocacy Committee  lori.porter@sgplboard.ca 
Tom Slater Advocacy Committee Chair
 tom.slater@sgplboard.ca
Rudy Zacharias Policy & HR Committee Chair  rudy.zacharias@sgplboard.ca
Anthony (Tony) Zeglen Advocacy Committee
Finance Committee
 tony.zeglen@sgplboard.ca
Jan Gillett Policy & HR Committee  jan.gillett@sgplboard.ca
Wayne Rothe City of Spruce Grove Councillor  wrothe@sprucegrove.org
Michelle Thiebaud-Gruhlke City of Spruce Grove Councillor  mgruhlke@sprucegrove.org 

Meetings 

Our next meeting is Tuesday, June 18, 2019 and begins at 7:00 p.m.

We invite you to attend Board meetings at 7 pm on the third Tuesday of the month (unless otherwise specified); the Board does not usually meet in July, August or December. If you have something you'd like added to the agenda, please send it to the Board Chair, Grant Crawford (grant.crawford@sgplboard.ca) or call Library Director Tammy Svenningsen (780-962-4423, ext. 201).