2020 Trustees

Name Responsibilities Email Address
Adam McArthur Board Chair
Ex-officio member all committees  
Tom Slater Board Vice Chair
Advocacy Committee Chair
Finance Committee 
Wing Witharana Finance Committee
Policy & HR Committee
Lori Porter Advocacy Committee 
Grant Crawford Policy & HR Committee
Rudy Zacharias Policy & HR Committee Chair
Anthony (Tony) Zeglen Finance Committee Chair
Jan Gillett Advocacy Committee
Wayne Rothe City of Spruce Grove Councillor
Jeff Acker City of Spruce Grove Councillor 


Our next meeting is Tuesday, October 20, 2020 and begins at 7:00 p.m. Due to the COVID-19 Pandemic and following the AHS recommendation, this meeting will be held by video conferencing using the Zoom Platform. If you would like to attend the meeting, please email the Interim Director of Library Services, Leanne Myggland-Carter at

We invite you to attend Board meetings at 7 pm on the third Tuesday of the month (unless otherwise specified); the Board does not usually meet in July, August or December. If you have something you'd like added to the agenda, please send it to the Board Chair, Adam McArthur ( or call Interim Director Leanne Myggland-Carter (780-962-4423, ext. 202).