SGPL Board

Our 2018 SGPL Board of Trustees:

Trustee Responsibilities Email Address
Grant Crawford Board Chair
Ex-officio member all committees
 grant.crawford@sgplboard.ca     
 Adam McArthur Board Vice Chair
Finance Committee 
 adam.mcarthur@sgplboard.ca 
Reid MacDonald Policy & HR Committee  reid.macdonald@sgplboard.ca
 Lori Porter Advocacy Committee  lori.porter@sgplboard.ca 
Tom Slater Advocacy Committee Chair
 tom.slater@sgplboard.ca
Rudy Zacharias Policy & HR Committee Chair  rudy.zacharias@sgplboard.ca
Mike Toporowsky Finance Committee Chair  mike.toporowsky@sgplboard.ca
Jan Gillett Policy & HR Committee  jan.gillett@sgplboard.ca
Wayne Rothe City of Spruce Grove Councillor  wrothe@sprucegrove.org
Michelle Thiebaud-Gruhlke City of Spruce Grove Councillor  mgruhlke@sprucegrove.org 

Meetings: Our next meeting is Tuesday, April 17, 2018

We invite you to attend Board meetings at 7 pm on the third Tuesday of the month; the Board does not usually meet in July, August or December. If you have something you'd like added to the agenda, please send it to the Board Chair, Grant Crawford (grant.crawford@sgplboard.ca) or call Library Director Tammy Svenningsen (780-962-4423, ext. 201).

Additional Information: use these links to learn more about  what the Board doeshow the library is run, and how the library is funded.